Europe




Kenyans Diaspora in Europe
Continue to the page >>>


Kenyans in France Tweeter Page
Continue to page >>>


Kenyans In France
Continue to the page >>>


Kenyans In Belgium
Continue to the page


Kenyans In the UK
Continue to the page


Kenyans In Italy
Continue to the page


Kenyans In Swiss
Continue to the page


Kenyans In Germany
Continue to the page


Kenyans In Holland
Continue to the page


Kenyans In Greece
Continue to the page


Kenyans In Ireland
Continue to the page


Kenyans In Ireland
Continue to the page


Kenyans In Spain
Continue to the page

BELGIUM
Embassy of the Republic of Kenya in Belgium, Luxembourg & Mission to the European Union, Brussels
Avenue Winston Churchilllaan 208-1180 Brussels
Tel: +32-2-340 10 40
Fax: +32-2-340 10 50
Emails:brussels@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyabrussels.com
Website: www.kenyabrussels.com
Accredited to: Luxembourg & the EU

FRANCE
Embassy of Kenya, Paris
3, rue Freycinet 75116 – Paris.
Tel: +33-1-56622525
Fax: +33-1-47204441
paris@mfa.go.ke or
info@ambassade-kenya.fr,
Website: www.kenyaembassyparis.org
Accredited to: Portugal, Serbia & Holy See, Kazakhstan, Switzerland,
Permanent Delegation of Kenya to the UNESCO
1, Rue Miollis, 75732 Paris Cedex 15 France
Tel: +33-145 68 32 81
Fax: +33-145 68 32 83
Email: paris_unesco@mfa.go.ke or
dl.kenya@unesco-delegations.org
Website: www.kenya-delegation-unesco.org

GERMANY
Embassy of Kenya, Berlin
Markgrafenstr. 63 10969 Berlin
Tel: +49 030 2592660/11
Fax: +49-030-25926650
Emails:berlin@mfa.go.ke or office@kenyaembassyberlin.de,
Website:www.embassy-of-kenya.de
Accredited to: Bulgaria & Romania

IRELAND

Embassy of Kenya, Dublin
11 Elgin Road, Ballsbridge Dublin 4,
Tel: +353-1-6136380
Fax: 353-1-6685506
info@kenyaembassyireland.net,
Website: www.kenyaembassyireland.net

ITALY

Embassy of Kenya, Rome
Viale Luca Gaurico, 205
00143, Rome, Italy
Tel: +39-06-8082717
Fax: +39-06-8082707
Email: rome@mfa.go.ke
Website :www.embassyofkenya.it
Accredited to: Poland, Greece, Malta & Cyprus, UN Agencies in Rome ( FAO, IFAD & WFP)

NETHERLANDS

Embassy of Kenya, The Hague
Nieuwe Parklaan 21
2597 LA Den Haag (The Hague)
Tel: +31-70-3504215
Email: hague@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenyaembassy.nl
Accredited to: Netherlands & Czech Republic

SWEDEN

Embassy of Kenya, Stockholm
Birger Jarlsgatan 37, 103 95 Stockholm
P. O. Box 7694 103 95 Stockholm
Accredited to: Denmark, Norway, Finland and Iceland
Email: info@kenyaembassystockholm.com or kenya.embassy@telia.com
Website:kenyaembassystockholm.com

SWITZERLAND

Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations Office
1-3 Avenue de la Paix
1202 GENEVA
Tel:+41 22 906 40 50/73
Fax: +41 22 731 2905
Email: mission.kenya@ties.itu.int
Website: www.mission.itu.int/-kenya
www.kenyamission.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Kenya High Commission, London
45 Portland Place London W1B 1AS
Tel: +44-020-7636 2371/5
Fax: +44 -020-7323 6717 or +44-020-73231932
Email: Kcomm45@aol.com or hc.london@mfa.go.ke or info@kenyahighcom.org.uk
Website: www.kenyahighcom.org.uk
Accredited to: Switzerland, commonwealth and International Maritime Organization